Raglan Community Board

Due to the local authority elections, the Council’s governance structure (including the schedule for future meetings) will be determined during November 2019. The date/time of inaugural meetings of Council and the Community Boards can be found on our Events page.  Please contact the Democracy Team if you have any queries.

The Raglan Community Board’s role is to express the community’s views on local issues to the Council.

The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month, except January, April, July and October, with meetings scheduled to start at 1:30pm.  A public forum will be held at the commencement of the meeting.

This meeting is held in the Supper Room, Town Hall, Bow Street, Raglan.

All members of the public are invited to attend.

Chair: Mr Bob MacLeod

Deputy Chair: Mrs Gabrielle Parson

For more information contact the Chief Operating Officer Tony Whittaker or the Democracy Team on any matters relating to the Raglan Community Board agenda.


Raglan Community Board members

Bob MacLeod (Chair)
E: bobmacleod66@gmail.com
M: 0274717171

Gabrielle Parson (Deputy Chair)
E: gabe_nz@hotmail.com
M: 021844785

Peter (PJ) Haworth
E: peterjohnhaworth@gmail.com
M: 0272256362

Rangi Kereopa
E: RangiK1948@gmail.com
M: 0221696021

Tony Oosten
E: tony.oosten@xtra.co.nz
P: 078257438

Alan Vink
E: alan.vink1@gmail.com
P: 021562743

Cr Lisa Thomson 
E: lisa.thomson@waidc.govt.nz
M: 0211798256

Agendas and minutes